SERIES DISCOVERY

November “DARK & GRITTY” SERIES TO EXPLORE!


The GRANDMASTER’S GALAXY Series

Blurb: Spin through the galaxy, meeting exotic aliens, as young empath Violet hunts the secrets of the Grand Masters.

Genre: Sci-fi Romance
# of Books in Series: 5 and counting!
Author: Aurora Springer

PICK UP THE GRANDMASTER GALAXY SERIES TODAY!



The TITANBORN UNIVERSE

Blurb: Each book is a standalone, but in the end, the series is about the birth of a revolution on the offworld colony of Titan, where Earther Corporation have pushed to far for half a century.

Genre: Space Opera
# of Books in Series: 3
Author: Rhett C. Bruno

PICK UP THE TITANBORN UNIVERSE today!



The HOUND OF EDEN Series

Blurb: Alexi Sokolsky is a hunter. A mage and a hitman for the Russian Mafiya, he is a ruthless, fearless savant killer. He is also a chaste mystic who knows, deep down, that the world of organized crime is sick… and that he is sick for being a part of it.

Little does he know just how literal that sickness is.

Because even GOD has predators, and Alexi is about to meet them. Set in the early 1990s, The Hound of Eden is an Occult Supernatural Thriller series in the tradition of Hellboy, Constantine and The Fifth Element. Action, horror, vivid romance and a powerful vein of real-world mysticism are driven by a complex cast of blue-collar mages, flesh-eating vampires, primordial shapeshifters, and sentient fruit from the trees of Eden.

Genre: Supernatural Thriller
# of Books in Series: 3 and counting!
Author: James Osiris Baldwin

PICK UP THE hound of eden SERIES TODAY!



The afflicted trilogy

Blurb: Infected with a deadly virus that brings the dead back to life, one man must fight the urge to feed and find a cure before it’s too late.

Genre: Survival Horror
# of Books in Series: 3
Author: Derek Shupert

PICK UP THE afflicted trilogy TODAY!



The BOOKS OF EZEKIEL Series

Blurb: WELCOME TO THE ALCHEMIC APARTHEID…

For over one hundred years the Civic Order and the Alchemic Order have held a shaky truce, peppered by violence and mistrust. But when Koa, a Civilian-born insurgency, bombs an Alchemist summit, the truce is shattered. Now, Koa is rising. War is coming. And all sixteen-year-old Zeika Anon can do is keep moving as she watches the lords of alchemy slowly overtake her home.

But when clashes between Koa and the Alchemic Order put a final, deadly squeeze on the remaining Civilian territories, Zeika finds herself in the crosshairs of fate. She must walk the line between survival and rebellion against the Alchemists. On one side of the line awaits death. On the other, the betrayal of her civilization, her loyalties, and herself.

Genre: Dystopian Sci-fi & Epic (Urban) Fantasy
# of Books in Series: 3 and counting!
Author: Colby R. Rice

PICK UP THE BOOKS OF EZEKIEL SERIES TODAY!



The redcliff novels

Blurb: The Redcliffe novels series follow the adventures of bookshop owner Jessica Stone as she meets a man and falls in love, only to discover the hidden werewolf secrets of her close friends. That includes Simon Bunce, manager of the Ship Inn, who turns out to be lieutenant to the Redcliffe werewolf pack, and lover to the wolf alpha Danny Mason. He fights to protect his master from the ethereal animal familiar who threatens to claim their pack. Who knew the Cornish coast could be so deadly?

Genre: Shifter Romance
# of Books in Series: 4 and counting!
Author: Catherine Green

PICK UP THE redcliff novels TODAY!



The bedfellows Series

Blurb: Tom Friday is becoming aware of a growing global problem with national economies and terrorism, but he discovers we are being led down this path by powerful people determined to destroy our free society in favour of their own greed. But he has a bigger problem, he is no longer sure he is really Tom. All his memories may be false!

Genre: Conspiracy Thriller
# of Books in Series: 3 and counting!
Author: Paul Casselle

PICK UP THE bedfellows SERIES TODAY!



The submission island Series

Blurb: A smart, curvy woman who needs to change her life. A mature, guarded dom. An island BDSM resort full of secrets, ancient and contemporary. This is romantic suspense featuring a half Egyptian woman and an older Dom with Maya heritage. It’s a high-heat adventure for readers over 18. It’s set in the Caribbean, where the author has benn traveling for a year.

Genre: BDSM Romantic Suspense
# of Books in Series: 5
Author: Q Zayne

PICK UP THE submission island SERIES TODAY!



The untold bloodline Series

Blurb: There ancestors names have floated throughout history. And now, their descendants walk amongst us undetected. Powerful super-beings with supernatural gifts, straight from the pages of the Bible. Some have chosen to conceal themselves, while others hide in plain sight. Like their ancestors, many of them will become legends. One by one, as they are exposed, havoc consumes our modern day world, reshaping generations to come. What if you could trace your DNA back to biblical times? In this story, you’ll meet the new biblical heirs, living in our world.

Genre: Supernatural Thriller
# of Books in Series: 3 and counting!
Author: Y Stokes

PICK UP THE untold bloodline SERIES TODAY!